Crew & Casts

Ben Affleck

Batman / Bruce Wayne

Henry Cavill

Superman / Clark Kent / Kal-El

Amy Adams

Lois Lane

Gal Gadot

Wonder Woman / Diana Prince

Ezra Miller

The Flash / Barry Allen

Jason Momoa

Aquaman / Arthur Curry

Ray Fisher

Cyborg / Victor Stone

Jeremy Irons

Alfred Pennyworth

Diane Lane

Martha Kent

Connie Nielsen

Queen Hippolyta

J.K. Simmons

Commissioner James Gordon

CiarĂ¡n Hinds

Steppenwolf (voice)

Joe Morton

Silas Stone


Christopher Nolan

Executive Producer

Emma Thomas

Executive Producer

Ben Affleck

Executive Producer

Michael Uslan

Executive Producer

Benjamin Melniker

Executive Producer


Danny Elfman

Original Music Composer


Bob Kane



Patrick Tatopoulos

Production Design

Keith Pain

Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up

Sallie Jaye


Michael Wilkinson

Costume Design
Be the first to review “Justice League”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap