The Incredibles

No gut, no glory

Crew & Casts

Holly Hunter

Helen Parr / Elastigirl (voice)

Craig T. Nelson

Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible (voice)

Samuel L. Jackson

Lucius Best / Frozone (voice)

Jason Lee

Buddy Pine / Syndrome (voice)

Dominique Louis

Bomb Voyage (voice)

Teddy Newton

Newsreel Narrator (voice)

Jean Sincere

Mrs. Hogenson (voice)

Eli Fucile

Jack Jack Parr (voice)

Maeve Andrews

Jack Jack Parr (voice)

Wallace Shawn

Gilbert Huph (voice)

Spencer Fox

Dashiell 'Dash' Parr (voice)

Lou Romano

Bernie Kropp (voice)

Wayne Canney

Principal (voice)

Sarah Vowell

Violet Parr (voice)

Michael Bird

Tony Rydinger (voice)


John Lasseter

Executive Producer

Kori Rae

Associate Producer

Katherine Sarafian

Associate Producer


Matthew Ferraro


Kyrsten Mate

Sound Effects Editor


Ralph Eggleston

Art Direction

Bryn Imagire

Art Direction

Visual Effects

Rich Quade


Geefwee Boedoe

Visual Development


Rick Sayre

Supervising Technical Director

Samuel Lord Black

Software Engineer
Be the first to review “The Incredibles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap