Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

2001152 min, ,

Let the Magic Begin.

Crew & Casts

Rupert Grint

Ron Weasley

Emma Watson

Hermione Granger

Richard Harris

Albus Dumbledore

Tom Felton

Draco Malfoy

Robbie Coltrane

Rubeus Hagrid

Alan Rickman

Severus Snape

Maggie Smith

Minerva McGonagall

Richard Griffiths

Vernon Dursley

Ian Hart

Professor Quirrell/Voldemort

Fiona Shaw

Petunia Dursley

John Hurt

Garrick Ollivander

David Bradley

Argus Filch

Matthew Lewis

Neville Longbottom


John Williams

Original Music Composer


Michael Lamont

Art Direction

Stephanie McMillan

Set Decoration

Stuart Craig

Production Design

Cliff Robinson

Art Direction


Todd Arnow

Associate Producer

Duncan Henderson

Executive Producer


John Seale

Director of Photography


David R. Ellis

Second Unit Director
Be the first to review “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap