Doctor Sleep

Dare to go back

Crew & Casts

Rebecca Ferguson

Rose the Hat

Ewan McGregor

Danny Torrance

Emily Alyn Lind

Snakebite Andi

Carel Struycken

Grampa Flick

Cliff Curtis

Billy Freeman

Carl Lumbly

Dick Halloran

Zackary Momoh

David Stone

Selena Anduze

Apron Annie

Katie Parker

Silent Sarey

James Flanagan

Diesel Doug

Met Clark

Short Eddie


Stephen King

Executive Producer

Akiva Goldsman

Executive Producer

Roy Lee

Executive Producer

Kevin McCormick

Executive Producer

Kelley Smith-Wait

Executive In Charge Of Production

Jon Berg




Gene Serdena

Set Decoration

Maher Ahmad

Production Design

Austin Gorg

Supervising Art Director


Eric Brevig

Second Unit Director

Costume & Make-Up

Robert Kurtzman

Special Effects Key Makeup Artist


Michael Fimognari

Director of Photography
Be the first to review “Doctor Sleep”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Copy link