The King’s Speech

2010118 min,

Find your voice.

Crew & Casts

Geoffrey Rush

Lionel Logue

Colin Firth

King George VI

Guy Pearce

King Edward VIII

Timothy Spall

Winston Churchill

Michael Gambon

King George V

Jennifer Ehle

Myrtle Logue

Derek Jacobi

Archbishop Cosmo Lang

Freya Wilson

Princess Elizabeth

Ramona Marquez

Princess Margaret

Richard Dixon

Private Secretary

Eve Best

Wallis Simpson

Adrian Scarborough

BBC Radio Announcer



Geoffrey Rush

Executive Producer

Bob Weinstein

Executive Producer

Harvey Weinstein

Executive Producer


Alexandre Desplat

Original Music Composer

Peter Clarke

Music Editor


Eve Stewart

Production Design

Costume & Make-Up

Paul Gooch

Makeup Artist

Jenny Beavan

Costume Design


Chris Stoaling

Second Assistant Director
Be the first to review “The King’s Speech”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap